Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Exulansic

The bullying of #kcmiller quite predictably escalates to calls to "just kill" the heretic

I cannot say I am surprised. There's a reason I've been following their meltdown. I thought they'd cope for at least a week though.
14

UPDATE: Tiktok sees no problem with this video!!!

I’ve of course reported the account. If you have Tiktok, consider doing the same. This is truly heinous and unacceptably hateful behavior. This could very easily get someone killed, and a reasonable person can infer that finding co-conspirators may in fact be the conscious intent here. It would also c…

The full video is for paid subscribers

Exulansic
Exulansic
Authors
Exulansic