Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
20

Reaction to Cyberwanderlust's "Egolansic" Essay

Just a PSA! Cyber Wanderlust claims she routinely records all private conversations with specific targets, without knowledge or consent.
20

TL;DR Cyber Wanderlust recently disclosed on Twitter that she recorded all conversations we have ever had. We have had private phone calls as well as group phone calls via the social media app, Discord. She had initially reached out to me earlier this year, gaining my trust for the purposes of creating these recordings. She continues to baselessly accuse another person of doing this exact behavior, smearing her in order to smear me by extension.

I debated publicizing this nonsense, because this essay is self-refuting on its face (I clearly did not say what she is claiming I said), however given her integration with the community and how she initially approached me, and is now apparently attempting to scare me with the prospect of releasing these recordings, I encourage everyone to be aware that she routinely recorded our conversations for no clear reason, and therefore it is likely if you are having phone calls with her, she is recording you and plans to make you aware of this fact when it suits her.

Linktr.ee/exulansic

20 Comments
Exulansic
Exulansic
Authors
Exulansic