Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
26

Lee Francis Threatens Exulansic: "B**ch... I'm coming for you."

Featuring a random house he believes a transphobe who watches my content lives in.
26

Link to the video with the threat, if you would like to report: Isle of Ex take down 4 - YouTube

Link to the video showing the random house and car, if you’d also like to report for the safety of whoever lives there and drives that: Link

I ask that you do not leave comments agitating him. The last thing this person needs is to feel besieged. It’s also worth noting Lee has not attempted to file a takedown request through the proper channels, suggesting to me either he does not understand that option exists, or he is aware that I am fully within my rights, and is being disingenuous pretending otherwise to drum up outrage against me.

26 Comments
Exulansic
Exulansic
Authors
Exulansic