14

JK Growling has a case of the Mondays and Health Update

I am better now. This is where I've been the last couple weeks.
14
Transcript

No transcript...

I'm again getting over being sick with bacterial pneumonia, likely community acquired. This was filmed several days ago, as I was just starting to become hoarse. I am posting now that I know I'm on the mend though I'm still laryngitic and therefore resting my voice. I'm expected to make a full recovery and have completed the antibiotics. I'm starting to resume normal activities. It was my first experience with this and I give it 0/10, no stars, do not recommend. I have never felt that part of my lungs. In lieu of a better new video, here is my cat. Hoping to have some new video content up this weekend.

Prior to becoming symptomatic, I had spoken at Detrans Awareness Day as well as the WoLF conference. I'll be posting more on both those as well. This photo is from DAD.

Left to Right: me, Laura Becker, Chloe Cole, Erin Friday, C.A., Abel Garcia, and M.A.

14 Comments
Exulansic
Ex Marks the Rot
TT Exulansic reacts to various online content to bring attention to the issue of issues related to the conflict between gender identity ideology and protected categories such as religion, disability, sex, and sexuality. This podcast also explores the true harms of surgeries intended to alter a person's sexual characteristics, which involves graphic descriptions of surgeries and genitalia, with a special focus on the story of Jazz Jennings. Exulansic also categories the conflicting narratives of different gender camps, such as trans versus non-binary, explaining how these schismatic sects differ from each other.