Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
23

I need to come out...

#autopikaphilia
23

I need to come out to you guys, because I'm tired of hiding in this closet-like masterball. It's 2024. I am a proud autopikaphile. It's an erotic target inversion. You see, my sexual orientation is Pikachu, but since Pikachu is not on this timeline, my only option was to become Pikachu. I tried medically transitioning but ended up with an electrical burn and getting ghosted by Dr. Scyther Gallagher.

Dr. Scyther Gallagher performed my Poképlasty that left me with complications.

There are two main etiologies of transpokemon identity. The other one is homosexual transpokemon (HSTP), according to Professor Rayquaza Blanchard, and they are sexually oriented towards Pokémon trainers, not the Pokémon they present as. They want to be Pokémon to "poke a man."

Professor Dr. Rayquaza Blanchard pioneered the taxonomy of autopoképhilia and co-authored the autopokédex.

It is important for people to be aware of autopoképhilia because when I first showed signs of it as an adolescent, I misunderstood my desire to be Pikachu as a desire to obtain Pikachu, and ended up getting groomed online to join Team Rocket. Team Rocket turned out to be organized crime!

Read about it in my upcoming book Autopoképhilia: Attracted to BEING a Pokémon.

23 Comments
Exulansic
Ex Marks the Rot
TT Exulansic reacts to various online content to bring attention to the issue of issues related to the conflict between gender identity ideology and protected categories such as religion, disability, sex, and sexuality. This podcast also explores the true harms of surgeries intended to alter a person's sexual characteristics, which involves graphic descriptions of surgeries and genitalia, with a special focus on the story of Jazz Jennings. Exulansic also categories the conflicting narratives of different gender camps, such as trans versus non-binary, explaining how these schismatic sects differ from each other.